All content on all pages if this website including but not limtied to Images, Text and coding remains the Copyright of Valais Blacknose Breed Society and are protected against unauthroised reproduction in any form by international copy right law. 

Any usage of Content from this site must be preceeded by written consent from Valais Blacknose Breed Society (C) 2014

  • Facebook App Icon

Committee & Members area

The Valais Blacknose Breed Society




David Hodge– chairperson

Christopher Slee- Vice chairman


Kate Little – secretary 

Tom Hooper– treasurer

Emma Collison- PR and marketing


Julian Walters- committee member

Duggie Little -committee member

Stuart Billinghurst -committee member